I dont know why

Secret garden guarded with lock and key
Oh how the taboo fuels my curiosity
Driven towards what’s forbidden
Until my reality is a hidden abnormality
Motivated to fulfill impossibility
With endless possibility and no thought in popularity

Oh what a thrill it would be
To lay my eyes upon what we cannot see
I don’t understand your rules and need of conformity
Life has this chore of social uniformity
Yet our language perpetuates a problem in enormity
So I speak not
As I pass by that forbidden lot
Putting on this mask of joyous facade in this land of nod
But I would like to spare the children and the rod
By showing silence when your blindness fuels rage and I am considered odd,
So if you ask why so distant, I’m not resistant , I just don’t understand our logic and why we persist in it…. Or why we allow truth to adhear to fear when its all very clear…..

There is more to explore then misery’s unsettled score….

Author: mAdMoUtHiNk

Say what you want say what you will; I feel its sad how we feel what we say and make each other ill…. build me up or break me still, the monster is in this language; as a kill or a thrill.

Leave a Reply

